SUNSHINE CFC

The Sunshine CFC in South and West Central  Florida covers Broward, DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Manatee, Martin, Miami- Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota and St Lucie Counties. 

The Sunshine CFC Director is Diane Sharp.  Contact information is 727 515-2563, email at diane@sunshinecfc.org.

The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) is the local governing body for the Suncoast CFC.  Please see their contact information below.

The LFCC meets on the third Thursday of each month at 1 pm. Please contact us for call in information if you wish to attend.

Board Member Agency Area Email
Agrait, Damaris USPS AC Damaris.Agrait-Kendall@usps.gov
Arroyo, Jaqui (Vice Chair) FEB AC jarroyo@doc.gov
Bronner, Roxanne VA SC Roxanne.Bronner@va.gov
Creasor, Sherri USPS SC sherri.r.creasor@usps.gov
Dargenson, Yvenoline SSA AC Yvenoline.Dargenson@ssa.gov
Demirgian, Donna, USPS AC donna.m.demirgian@usps.gov
Draga, Debbie USPS SC Deborah.L.Draga@usps.gov
Falcon, Karla DEA AC Karla.M.Falcon@usdoj.gov
Fiedler, Doug USPS SC doug.m.fiedler@usps.gov
Finley, Tracie USPS SC Tracie.M.Finley@usps.gov
Goldenberg, Michele (FEB Admin) FEB AC MGoldenberg@doc.gov
Gregory, Louis CBP AC Louis.l.gregory@cbp.dhs.gov
Grogan, Sharon VA AC Sharon.Grogan@va.gov
Hekman, Daniel (Chair) HHS AC Daniel.Hekman@hhs.gov
Henschen, Joe USPS SC chef1jah@yahoo.com
Jensen, Erik USCG AC Erik.Jensen@uscg.mil
Khasik, Dmitriy VA SC dkhasik@gmail.com
Lewis, Valda FAA AC valda.e.lewis@faa.gov
Mims, Stephanie (Suncoast LFCC) SSA SC Stephanie.Mims@SSA.gov
Rechtmann, Howard,  VA AC Howard.Rechtmann2@va.gov
Stanton, Keith USPS SC keith.a.stanton@usps.gov
Thonus, Jennifer USPS AC jennifer.j.thonus@usps.gov
Wilson, Tommy USDA AC Thomas.G.Wilson@aphis.usda.gov

 

 

.