The Sunshine CFC in South and West Central  Florida covers Broward, DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Manatee, Martin, Miami- Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota and St Lucie Counties. 

The Sunshine CFC Director is Diane Sharp.  Contact information is 727 515-2563, email at

The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) is the local governing body for the Suncoast CFC.  Please see their contact information below.

The LFCC meets on the third Thursday of each month at 1 pm. Please contact us for call in information if you wish to attend.

Board Member Agency Area Email
Agrait, Damaris USPS AC
Arroyo, Jaqui (Vice Chair) FEB AC
Bronner, Roxanne VA SC
Creasor, Sherri USPS SC
Dargenson, Yvenoline SSA AC
Demirgian, Donna, USPS AC
Draga, Debbie USPS SC
Falcon, Karla DEA AC
Fiedler, Doug USPS SC
Finley, Tracie USPS SC
Goldenberg, Michele (FEB Admin) FEB AC
Gregory, Louis CBP AC
Grogan, Sharon VA AC
Hekman, Daniel (Chair) HHS AC
Henschen, Joe USPS SC
Jensen, Erik USCG AC
Khasik, Dmitriy VA SC
Lewis, Valda FAA AC
Mims, Stephanie (Suncoast LFCC) SSA SC
Rechtmann, Howard,  VA AC
Stanton, Keith USPS SC
Thonus, Jennifer USPS AC
Wilson, Tommy USDA AC